Event, Travel & Updates

This post is basically an ‘excuse post’ (like the prior to the previous one) for not writing or posting… well, with me its like this, not that I am proud of it, still working on it. So apart from my husband, brother-in-law (hubby’s brother) & my best friend (who are bound to be with me) if any one else who happens to read this blog (if at all anyone is) or some one, who by mistake, have landed up hear please please excuse me and bear with me.

Last month i.e 26th March, hubby & group organised a photography workshop here in Hyderabad and seeing my interest in videography, hubby gave me the responsibility of recording the whole event. Okay, I’ve never ever done anything like this before, except for recording family moments which is watched by total four people (out of which, one is me!).
Clips are captured, but now the later part of editing and all need to be worked at, and its scaring the shit out of me.If you are not used to picking up skills, learning new things can get tough, but I also know- Nothing is impossible!

 

Second excuse is that we were out for our 3rd honeymoon to Darjeeling!! 🙂

Oh! you believed it? Naaahhh….it was one of those photography thing. But I enjoyed the trip thoroughly. We loved the place so much that we want to move to the hills, if not for ever at least for a brief period of time. Will be posting details soon.

So now that you are convinced  … do visit again!

Leave a comment